top of page

To order music:

Classics Made New cover copy.jpg
DC cover bk 1 copy.jpg
DC cover bk 2.jpg

Red Leaf Pianoworks

My official launch with Red Leaf Pianoworks was October 15th, 2021! Red Leaf is a delightful collective of talented composers based in Canada. I'm pleased to be their first American composer!

My first three piano collections are listed below.  Sample PDFs and sound samples are available on the Red Leaf website: Use yellow button!


Hard copies are available through Red Leaf ($15 CAN).  CCC Music Company is the American distributor ($9.99 USD).  80 Days Publishing is the international distributor (pricing by country). Individual pieces and books are also available in digital format through  To order, click the button of your choice!

All pieces can be heard on YouTube. Playlists of the complete books are easy to access on YouTube at Wynn-Anne Rossi Music.


This unique collection of intermediate - late intermediate piano solos is inspired by my favorite classical pieces as a young student.  These classics, written by treasured composers, spark happy memories for me!  They are also popular choices for my students.  And now, these new renditions offer jazzy updates to their traditional counterparts.  Consider using both versions in recitals and community performances.  Mix the nostalgia of the past with refreshing new sounds for the 21st century.  Classics Made New!


These two collections of late elementary - early intermediate piano solos celebrate the everyday comforts in our busy lives.  Using the inspiration of Haiku poetry, each piece creates an atmosphere to soothe the spirit and refresh the mind.  Book one titles include Chicken Noodle Soup, Warm Chocolate Chip Cookies, Cozy Blanket and more.  Book two titles include Dark Chocolate Truffle, Perfect Cup of Tea, Lavender Bouquet and more.  Start each morning or finish each evening with sweet reminders of our Daily Comforts!

bottom of page